Get in touch

f1 recruitment limited

Ministry of Sound
103 Gaunt Street
London SE1 6DP

If you are a candidate who would like to talk to us about your next career move or a company that needs to hire talent please talk to;

 

Director of Sports & Ents Partnerships, Marketing & PR – carlie@f1recruitment.com

PR Influencer – nick@f1recruitment.com

Marketing & Digital – gary@f1recruitment.com

Interim & short term contracts – declan@f1recruitment.com

Or our CEO – amanda@f1recruitment.com

Amanda Fone

FIRP Founder & CEO

Amanda@f1recruitment.com

Sally Wells

Non Executive Director

Carlie Walker

Sport & Entertainment

Carlie@f1recruitment.com

Nick Davies

Sector Lead Designate - PR & Influencer

Nick@f1recruitment.com

Gary Allen

Sector Lead – Marketing, Digital & Technology

Gary@f1recruitment.com

Adomaa Mansoh

Senior Operations Manager

adomaa@f1recruitment.com

James Ingham

Associate

James@f1recruitment.com

Declan Wood

Freelance and Interim

declan@f1recruitment.com

Isabella Ajilore

Resourcer

isabella@f1recruitment.com

Sarah Bishop

Outreach Development Consultant for No Turning Back 2020

noturningback2020outreach@f1recruitment.com

Fran Chandler

Programmes and Content

frances@f1recruitment.com

Julia Ottaway

Accounts and Finance

Julia@f1recruitment.com